Beyond the Summerland - Binding of the Blade

By Graham L B

ICM Price £11.99

RRP: £13.99 (Saving of 14%)

ICM Price £11.99

RRP: £13.99 (Saving of 14%)

Shipping is FREE for all UK orders over £6. (only £1 for UK orders under £6)

Come to the ancient land of Kirthanin, where peace prevails. But Malek, Master of the Forge and the betrayer of old, controls the holy mountain Agia Muldonai. His followers are venturing forth from their stronghold and are threatening Kirthanin's fragile stability. Can Joraiem and the young Novaana defend Kirthanin against Malek's evil schemes? A vibrant must-read for fans of Tolkien, Lawhead, and Dekker!

Product Details

Author
Publisher Presbyterian & Reformed
Type Paperback
ISBN 9780875527208
Email to a Friend

Customers who bought this item also bought