CD - Song for the Times

By The Isaacs

ICM Price £10.99

RRP: £12.99 (Saving of 15%)

ICM Price £10.99

RRP: £12.99 (Saving of 15%)

Shipping is FREE for all UK orders over £12. (only £2.95 for UK orders under £12)

CD - Song for the Times by The Isaacs and published by DayWind Records.

The Isaacs, a multi-award winning family group who began singing 35 years ago. The vocalists are mother Lily Isaacs and siblings Ben Isaacs, Sonya Isaacs Yeary and Rebecca Isaacs Bowman. Playing their own acoustic instruments and joined by other band members, The Isaacs have a unique style that blends tight family harmony with contemporary acoustic instrumentation that appeals to a variety of audiences. Their musical style has been influenced by many genres of music including bluegrass, rhythm and blues, folk, and country, contemporary, acoustic and southern gospel. Their new album 'Songs For The Times' was recorded live on YouTube so that fans could watch the whole experience. The songs include requests from their fans along with some new songs.

Track Listings:

1. Ain't No Grave (Gonna Hold My Body Down)

2. Through It All

3. The Wilderness

4. Just Over Yonder

5. The Love Of God

6. The Times They Are a Changing

7. Peace In Trusting

8. Give Him What You Got

9. Medley Of Hymns (Old Rugged Cross, Softly And Tenderly, In The Garden, Nearer My God To Thee)

10. Ain't Gonna Let Nobody Turn Me Around (feat. Jason Crabb and Angela Primm)

Product Details

Label Daywind
Email to a Friend

Customers who bought this item also bought