CD - Sing! An Irish Christmas

By Keith & Kristen Getty

ICM Price £10.99

RRP: £12.99 (Saving of 15%)

ICM Price £10.99

RRP: £12.99 (Saving of 15%)

We are on holiday! Between July 9th and July 16th we will not be accepting online orders.

CD - Sing! An Irish Christmas, Live at the Grand Ole Opry House by Keith & Kristyn Getty and published by Integrity Music.

The carols of the church are some of the greatest pieces of art passed on from generation to generation, and a most excellent way of singing the Christmas story year after year. Sing! An Irish Christmas - Live at the Grande Ole Opry House is a collection of the best loved carols, ancient and modern, joining together the sounds of new and old-world folk music with the Getty's brand of top Irish and American musicians, delivering an energetic and festive collection of Christmas hymns.

Track Listing:

1. Sing We Now of Christmas

2. God Rest Ye Merry, Gentlemen

3. Inishowen

4. Sleigh Ride Medley

5. Elizabeth

6. O Come, O Come Emmanuel

7. Come, Thou Long Expected Jesus

8. O Children Come

9. Silent Night

10. Sing We the Song of Emmanuel

11. Angels We Have Heard on High/Joy Has Dawned

12. In the Bleak Midwinter

13. In Christ Alone

14. Joy to the World

15. An Irish Christmas Blessing

16. O Come All Ye Faithful

Product Details

Publisher Integrity
Type CD
ISBN 0000768736722
Email to a Friend

Customers who bought this item also bought