CD - O Holy Night - CMS

By Sara Groves

ICM Price £9.99

RRP: £12.99 (Saving of 23%)

ICM Price £9.99

RRP: £12.99 (Saving of 23%)

Shipping is FREE for all UK orders over £12. (only £2.95 for UK orders under £12)

CD - O Holy Night by Sara Groves and published by Provident.

Classic Christmas with a uniqueness that is Sara Groves. O Holy Night evokes all that is good, warm and friendly during this special season showcasing perennial Christmas favorites as well as four new original songs.

1 Star Of Wonder

2 O Holy Night

3 It Came Upon A Midnight Clear

4 It's True

5 To Be With You

6 Peace Peace

7 Toy Packaging

8 Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas

9 Angels We Have Heard On High

10 Go Tell It On The Mountain

11 Cradle In Bethlehem

12 Silent Night

Product Details

Publisher Provident
Type CD
ISBN 0000768452127
Email to a Friend