DVD - Precious Moments - Love Divine

ICM Price £8.99

RRP: £9.99 (Saving of 10%)

ICM Price £8.99

RRP: £9.99 (Saving of 10%)

Shipping is FREE for all UK orders over £6. (only £1 for UK orders under £6)

DVD - Precious Moments, Volume 3 by Various Artists and published by Kingsway Trust.

From time to time we all need to take a few precious moments, to unwind, to reflect and to be rejuvenated. Our Precious Moments DVD range will help you to do just that. Each DVD features inspirational worship music against a montage of breathtaking scenic footage. For this, the third DVD in the series, we took our cameras to Cornwall, where the spectacular and the sublime are so often intertwined; the hand of our creator rarely more powerfully or beautifully displayed.

Track Listings:

1) How Lovely On The Mountains

2) Blessing & Honour

3) Lord Reign In Me (Over All The Earth)

4) Lord, How Majestic You Are

5) Jesus Is King

6) Jesus Christ (Once Again)

7) Shout To The Lord

8) Thank You For Saving Me

9) Love Divine, All Loves Excelling

10) Pierced

Customers who bought this item also bought