CD - Together For The Gospel IV

By Sovereign Grace Music

ICM Price £10.99

RRP: £12.99 (Saving of 15%)

ICM Price £10.99

RRP: £12.99 (Saving of 15%)

Shipping is FREE for all UK orders over £12. (only £2.95 for UK orders under £12)

CD - Together For The Gospel IV by Sovereign Grace Music and published by Integrity Music.

The Together for the Gospel conference held in Louisville KY every other year since 2006. It is a gathering for pastors that focuses on celebrating our shared passion for the gospel of Jesus Christ. Similar to the first three T4G Live albums Together for the Gospel Live IV sets that passion to song. It contains a variety of old and new hymns characterized by theologically driven lyrics and timeless melodies. Hymns are unique in their ability to provide doctrinal fuel for our emotional fire.

They help us "feel the truth " and can enable congregations of multiple generations to express their unity in the gospel. The only instrument you'll hear on this recording is a piano. The centre piece is 12 000 voices lifting up praises to the only God through Jesus Christ in the power of the Holy Spirit. We hope you enjoy listening to these songs as much as we did singing them. More importantly we'd like it best if you joined us in glorifying our glorious and gracious God whose mercies are never ending in the Saviour.

Track Listing:

01. All Praise To Him

02. How Rich A Treasure We Possess

03. A Christian's Daily Prayer

04. Come, Ye Sinners Poor & Needy

05. His Mercy Is More

06. Jesus, Thank You

07. Christ The Sure & Steady Anchor

08. Reformation Song

09. O Lord, My Rock & My Redeemer

10. Jesus Is Mine

11. Here Is Love

12. He Leadeth Me

13. Whate'er My God Ordains Is Right

14. Afflicted Saint, To Christ Draw Near

15. Leaning On The Everlasting Arms

Product Details

Label Integrity
Email to a Friend

Customers who bought this item also bought