CD - Mercy & Love

By The Collingsworth Family

ICM Price £11.99

RRP: £13.99 (Saving of 14%)

ICM Price £11.99

RRP: £13.99 (Saving of 14%)

Shipping is FREE for all UK orders over £12. (only £2.95 for UK orders under £12)

CD - Mercy & Love by The Collingsworth Family and published by Authentic Media.

Steeped in rich family harmonies and unparalleled musicianship, this new offering from The Collingsworth Family, MERCY & LOVE, features 14 songs carefully chosen for their messages. Those songs were produced and arranged by two of the best in our industry, Wayne Haun (Celine Dion, Jason Crabb) and David Clydesdale (Aretha Franklin, Sandi Patty), who then took these songs to the City of Prague to record the Philharmonic where what was created is truly breathtaking and incredibly exciting. With classics like "It Runs In The Family" and "For What Earthly Reason" as well as new songs like "Mercy & Love" and "The Lamb," MERCY & LOVE is sure to be an unprecedented addition to the music catalogues of both loyal fans and new listeners as well.

Track Listings:

01. It Runs In The Family

02. For What Earthly Reason

03. God Still Delivers

04. Magnify Him

05. Mercy & Love

06. Altar of Grace

07. The Lamb

08. Live Like Jesus

09. Your Ways Are Higher Than Mine

10. Awesome Power of Prayer

11. Bring it Broken

12. Do You Know The Savior

13. Casting Our Crowns At His Feet w/ Worthy The Lamb

14. We Shall Behold Him / The King Is Coming

Product Details

Publisher Authentic
Type CD
ISBN 643157444800
Email to a Friend

Customers who bought this item also bought