CD - Daywind 20 Hymns CD

By Various

ICM Price £10.99

RRP: £12.99 (Saving of 15%)

ICM Price £10.99

RRP: £12.99 (Saving of 15%)

Shipping is FREE for all UK orders over £12. (only £2.95 for UK orders under £12)

CD - Daywind 20 Hymns CD by Various Artists and published by Daywind Records.

Celebrating 20 years of top Southern Gospel music, this installment in Daywind's 20 series features cherished hymns from leading artists. Features performances from Brian Free & Assurance, The Perrys, The Crabb Family, Greater Vision, Ernie Haase, and many more.

Track Listing:

1. Just a Little Talk with Jesus

2. Where We'll Never Grow Old

3. In the Sweet by and by

4. In the Garden

5. Nothing But the Blood

6. I Surrender All

7. I'll Fly Away

8. One Day

9. It Is Well with My Soul

10. Whispering Hope

11. I'll Meet You in the Morning

12. His Eyes Is on the Sparrow

13. Holy Manna

14. I Love to Tell the Story

15. Victory in Jesus

16. Precious Memories

17. Power in the Blood

18. Old Rugged Cross

19. Blessed Assurance

20. He Hideth My Soul

Product Details

Label Daywind
Email to a Friend

Customers who bought this item also bought