CD - Before the Throne

By Graeme Hewitson

ICM Price £9.99

RRP: £11.00 (Saving of 9%)

ICM Price £9.99

RRP: £11.00 (Saving of 9%)

Shipping is FREE for all UK orders over £12. (only £2.95 for UK orders under £12)

CD - Before the Throne by Graeme Hewitson and published by Ritchie Christian Media.

Talented pianist Graeme Hewitson has recorded this stunning collection of instrumental hymns playing tracks including:

1. Faithful One

2. Before The Throne Of God Above

3. Here I Am (Majesty)

4. Now Is The Time To Worship

5. Be Thou My Vision / There Is A Higher Throne

6. What A Faithful God

7. All The Way My Saviour Leads Me

8. Lord You Have My Heart

9. God Will Make A Way

10. I Will Offer Up My Life

11. O Teach Me What It Meaneth

12. Led Like A Lamb (You're Alive)

13. We Rest On Thee / Abide With Me

14. The Greatest Day In History

Product Details

Label Ritchie
Email to a Friend

Customers who bought this item also bought