CD - Hymn Revival by Gold City

By Gold City

ICM Price £12.99

RRP: £14.99 (Saving of 13%)

ICM Price £12.99

RRP: £14.99 (Saving of 13%)

Shipping is FREE for all UK orders over £12. (only £2.95 for UK orders under £12)

CD - Hymn Revival by Gold City and published by Provident Music.

Co-produced by label-mate and Academy of Country Music Award-winning musician Gordon Mote, Gold City's Hymn Revival is a treasury of classic and current hymns refreshed and re-envisioned by the matchless voices of America's premiere quartet. The Alabama natives' first hymns release since 1999's Amazing Grace includes new classics "In Christ Alone" and "The Power Of The Cross" alongside traditional favorites "Great Is Thy Faithfulness," "I Need Thee Every Hour," and more. Song Titles:

1. Nothing But The Blood

2. Power Of The Cross

3. I Must Tell Jesus

4. Part The Waters/I Need Thee Every Hour

5. Redeemed

6. He Hideth My Soul

7. Farther Along

8. Power In The Blood

9. In Christ Alone/The Solid Rock

10. Victory In Jesus

11. Great Is Thy Faithfulness

Product Details

Publisher Provident
Type CD
ISBN 027072810627
Email to a Friend