CD - Into Your Hands

By Graeme Hewitson

ICM Price £9.99

RRP: £10.99 (Saving of 9%)

ICM Price £9.99

RRP: £10.99 (Saving of 9%)

Shipping is FREE for all UK orders over £12. (only £2.95 for UK orders under £12)

CD - Into Your Hands by Graeme Hewitson and published by Ritchie Christian Media.

A beautiful collection of calm instrumental hymns played on the piano by Graeme Hewitson.

The following tracks are included on the CD:

1. No Other Name (but the name of Jesus) God Forgave My Sin

2. Father I Place Into Your Hands

3. Meekness & Majesty

4. Living Under The Shadow/Isn’t He Beautiful

5. Father God I Wonder

6. Jesus Stand Among Us/Make Me A Channel

7. Seek Ye First/I’m Special

8. Did You Ever Talk To God Above?

9. Purify My Heart/I Life My Hands To The Coming King

10. I Love You Lord And I Lift My Voice

11. My Lips Shall Praise You/You Are The King Of Glory

12. Such Love/You Are My Hiding Place

13. You Laid Aside Your Majesty

Product Details

Publisher Ritchie
Type CD
ISBN 5060209842189
Email to a Friend

Customers who bought this item also bought