CD - WOW Hits 2016 (2CD's)

By Various Artists

ICM Price £4.99

RRP: £14.99 (Saving of 67%)

ICM Price £4.99

RRP: £14.99 (Saving of 67%)

Shipping is FREE for all UK orders over £12. (only £2.95 for UK orders under £12)

CD - WOW Hits 2016 (2CD's) by Various Artists and published by Integrity Music.

Straight from the radio to you! With songs about praising God and sharing his love, this album features the tunes that bring light to our world, including "He Knows My Name" (Francesca Battistelli) "Impossible" (Building 429) "Shoulders" (For King & Country) "He Knows" (Jeremy Camp) "Broken Together" (Casting Crowns) "Jesus Loves Me" (Chris Tomlin) and many more. Two CDs.

Track Listing

1) Greater

2) Soul On Fire

3) He Knows

4) Broken Together

5) He Knows My Name

6) Overwhelmed

7) Jesus Loves Me

8) Save My Life

9) Even So Come

10) Because He Lives

11) I Am Not Alone

12) Day One

13) Something Beautiful

14) Press On

15) Stars In The Night

16) You Are Loved

17) From The Day

18) Shoulders

19) Brother

20) Touch The Sky

21) How Can It Be

22) Drops In The Ocean

23) Beyond Me

24) Do Life Big

25) Come As You Are

26) Lord Im Ready Now

27) Impossible

28) Through All Of It

29) Start A Fire

30) Who I Am

31) Your Will Never Run

32) Kin Of My Heart

33) I'll Keep On

Product Details

Label Integrity
Email to a Friend

Customers who bought this item also bought