CD - Lord of Every Heart & Monument to Mercy (2 CD's)

By Stuart Townend

ICM Price £3.99

RRP: £12.99 (Saving of 69%)

ICM Price £3.99

RRP: £12.99 (Saving of 69%)

Shipping is FREE for all UK orders over £12. (only £2.95 for UK orders under £12)

CD - Lord of Every Heart & Monument to Mercy by Stuart Townend and published by Kingsway Publications.

Stuart Townend is a name that has already etched itself alongside the great hymn writers of yesteryear. ‘How Deep The Fathers Love’, ‘The King of Love’, ‘Beautiful Saviour’ and ‘In Christ Alone’ have made sure of that. His album ‘Lord Of Every Heart’ is a fusion of contemporary celebration, reflective adoration and hymn-like grandeur with songs that have resourced the church. ‘Monument To Mercy’ is a superb studio album, full of songs immersed in powerful theology, all underpinned with ear catching arrangements. Featuring co-writes with Kate Simmonds, Keith Getty and Pastor Terry Virgo, the album includes the hymn ‘Oh To See The Dawn’ (The Power Of The Cross), a track which also features the Philharmonic Orchestra of Prague.

Track Listings: 1. Grace

2. Image Of Invisible God

3. Love Incarnate

4. My Desire

5. Mystery

6. My Delight

7. Lord Of Every Heart

8. When Love Came Down

9. Across The Lands

10. In Christ Alone

11. This Love Is Enough

12. All I Want To Say

13. In Every Day That Dawns (I'm Grateful)

14. Knowing Your Grace (Child Of The King)

15. The Lord's My Shepherd (Psalm 23)

16. For Every Child (Kyrie)

17. From The Breaking Of The Dawn (Every Promise)

18. What Love (Filled With Wonder)

19. Oh To See The Dawn (The Power Of The Cross)

20. Blessed Spirit (Puritan Prayer)

21. Beloved And Blessed

22. My God

23. See What A Morning (Resurrection Hymn)

Product Details

Label Kingsway
Email to a Friend

Customers who bought this item also bought