Angels Walking

By Kingsbury Karen

ICM Price £6.99

RRP: £7.99 (Saving of 13%)

ICM Price £6.99

RRP: £7.99 (Saving of 13%)

Shipping is FREE for all UK orders over £6. (only £1 for UK orders under £6)

The new inspirational novel from the New York Times No 1 bestseller, for fans of Mitch Albom and Francine Rivers. Angels Walking by Karen Kingsbury and published by Simon and Schuster.

One-time national baseball hero Tyler Ames has lost everyone he loves on a quest to make it to the big league. Then, just when things seem to be turning around, Tyler hits rock bottom as he discovers that, across the country, his only love Sami Dawson has moved on.

A series of small miracles leads Tyler to a maintenance job at a retirement home and a friendship with Virginia Hutcheson, an elderly woman with Alzheimer's, who strangely might have the answers he so desperately seeks.

Somewhere in heaven, a decision has been made. An Angels Walking team has been assigned to see hope restored for Tyler, Sami, and Virginia. When angels walk, most people never know, never see. But they are there. And sometimes the stakes are so high, all of heaven stands ready.

Product Details

Author
Publisher SAS
Type Paperback
ISBN 9781471141751
Email to a Friend

Customers who bought this item also bought