CD - Songs 4 Worship, Hymns of the Ages (2 CD's)

By Various

ICM Price £9.99

RRP: £12.99 (Saving of 23%)

ICM Price £9.99

RRP: £12.99 (Saving of 23%)

We are on holiday! Between July 9th and July 16th we will not be accepting online orders.

CD - Songs 4 Worship, Hymns of the Ages by Various Artists and published by Integrity Music.

Songs 4 Worship Hymns Of The Ages brings together 20 of the best known and loved hymns that will continue to stand the test of time for decades to come. This 2-CD set features classic hymns such as Great Is Thy Faithfulness, 'Tis So Sweet To Trust In Jesus and Holy, Holy, Holy together with modern hymns like In Christ Alone, 10,000 Reasons and My Hope. This timeless album also features some of the top names in Christian music, with artists like Steven Curtis Chapman, Michael W Smith, Casting Crowns, Rend Collective, Darlene Zschech and more.

Track Listing:

Disc: 1

1. New Doxology

2. Joyful

3. Holy Holy Holy

4. 10,000 Reasons

5. 'Tis So Sweet [To Trust In Jesus] 6. Savior, Like A Shepherd Lead Us

7. In Christ Alone

8. Great Is Thy Faithfulness

9. My Jesus I Love Thee / I love You Jesus

10. Lord Have Mercy

Disc: 2

1. My Hope

2. The Sound That Saved Us All

3. How Deep The Father's Love

4. Boldly I Approach (The Art Of Celebration)

5. Your Glory/Nothing But The Blood

6. O The Blood

7. Be Unto Your Name

8. Before The Throne Of God Above

9. When I Survey

10. All I Have Is Christ

Product Details

Label Integrity Music
Email to a Friend