CD - The Paths of Grace

By Stuart Townend

ICM Price £10.99

RRP: £12.99 (Saving of 15%)

ICM Price £10.99

RRP: £12.99 (Saving of 15%)

Shipping is FREE for all UK orders over £12. (only £2.95 for UK orders under £12)

CD - The Paths of Grace by Stuart Townend and published by Integrity Music.

The sound is folk and the lyrics tell a story – underpinned with biblical truth and social commentary. In life we are lead along ever changing paths. Paths of grace, confusion and trials. This 11 track album celebrates justice and freedom, portraying predator and prey living together in harmony, a biblical symbol of the future to come – an image of a world where reconciliation is established.

Track Listings:

1. Promise of the Ages

2. Oh How Good it is

3. Good Shepherd of my Soul

4. The Paths of Grace (Diary of an Agnostic)

5. Singing Hallelujah 6. O Church of Christ Invincible

7. There is Grace for Me

8. The Lord's Prayer

9. An Altar of Remembrance

10. Streets of the City

11. Liturgy of the Hours

Product Details

Label Integrity Music
Email to a Friend

Customers who bought this item also bought