CD - New Songs 2005/06

By Various

ICM Price £0.99

RRP: £12.99 (Saving of 92%)

ICM Price £0.99

RRP: £12.99 (Saving of 92%)

Shipping is FREE for all UK orders over £12. (only £2.95 for UK orders under £12)

CD - New Songs 2005/06 Vol. 2 by Various Artists and published by Kingsway Music.

Welcome to the new look New Songs 2005/06 which features 40 new songs over 2CDs and is the support to the best selling New Songs songbook, the official songbook for Newfrontiers 2005 and Grapevine 2005. These unique recordings are a fantastic resource for new material to the local worship leader and are just as valuable to the worshipper looking for the latest songs to sing. Track Listing:

Your Mercy Taught Us How To Dance (Dancing Generation)

God You Are My God (Glory)

In Him I Have Believed

The Wonder Of Your Cross

Who Is Like The Lord Our God (Surprising)

Wonderful Lord (Faithful)

Joy Has Dawned

I Will Set My Face

Father Of The Fatherless

Saviour I Must Sing

We Adore You

Jesus Your Name

When Everything Is Uphill (Victory In Defeat)

Your Star Outshines The Heavens (Your Love)


Good And Gracious

Praise Awaits You In This Place Today

Here Is Love

Take This Bread

When The Day Begins

Product Details

Label Kingsway
Email to a Friend

Customers who bought this item also bought