The Mercy Falls Series, 3 in 1 Collection

By Coble Colleen

ICM Price £9.99

RRP: £12.99 (Saving of 23%)

ICM Price £9.99

RRP: £12.99 (Saving of 23%)

Shipping is FREE for all UK orders over £6. (only £1 for UK orders under £6)

The Mercy Falls Series, 3-in-1 Collection, Paperback Edition by Colleen Coble and published by Thomas Nelson.

The Lightkeeper's Daughter - A storm brings an injured stranger and a dark secret to the lighthouse in Mercy Falls. The stranger reveals that Addie is actually the child long lost and feared dead by her wealthy family. The Eatons welcome Addie into their home as governess. She adores her young charge and even feels something for his father, John, a young widower. As dusty rooms and secret compartments give up clues about her past, Addie finds a faith and love she never imagined.

The Lightkeeper's Bride - Working the phone lines one night, telephone operator Katie Russell overhears a chilling exchange between her friend Eliza and a familiar male voice. Then she learns that Eliza has disappeared and thinks the crime is linked to another investigation by new lighthouse keeper, Will Jesperson. The more Katie uncovers, the more she discovers about herself, her past, and the future that could be hers if she has the courage to follow her heart.

The Lightkeeper's Ball - The Mercy Falls charity masquerade ball reveals secrets and truths long hidden. Can Harrison really love Olivia when he uncovers her true identity? Can she live with the repercussions of failing her family, or will she finally realize that nothing-not money, family, or romance-will ever compare to God's unconditional love?

Product Details

Publisher Nelson
Type Paperback
Email to a Friend

Customers who bought this item also bought