CD - Limbs & Branches

By Jon Foreman

ICM Price £4.99

RRP: £12.99 (Saving of 62%)

ICM Price £4.99

RRP: £12.99 (Saving of 62%)

Shipping is FREE for all UK orders over £12. (only £2.95 for UK orders under £12)

CD - Limbs & Branches by Jon Foreman and published by Fierce Distribution.

Limbs and Branches collects the most popular songs from Jon Foreman (lead singer of Switchfoot) 4 EPs Fall, Winter, Spring, Summer, and adds 2 new songs. Jon Foreman is known as the frontman for multi-platinum selling rock band Switchfoot, but he's quickly developing a unique following of his own with his solo EPs. All 4 EPs have connected deeply with fans and have earned widespread acclaim from press and media. The music has also connected with TV and Film audiences, with The Cure for Pain featured in the season finale of Grey's Anatomy, and the film Bella.

Track Listing:

1 Your Love Is Strong

2 Behind Your Eyes

3 The Cure For Pain

4 Resurrect Me

5 Southbound Train

6 Broken From The Start

7 The House Of God Forever

8 Instead Of A Show

9 A Mirror Is Harder To Hold

10 In My Arms

11 Learning How To Die

12 Over The River

Product Details

Email to a Friend

Customers who bought this item also bought