CD - Hymns from the Old Country Church

By Various

ICM Price £8.99

RRP: £9.99 (Saving of 10%)

ICM Price £8.99

RRP: £9.99 (Saving of 10%)

Shipping is FREE for all UK orders over £12. (only £2.95 for UK orders under £12)

CD - Hymns from the Old Country Church, 17 Inspiring Hymns of Faith by Various Artist and published by Green Hill.

Track Listing:

1. In the Sweet By and By

2. He Leadeth Me

3. Down to the River to Pray

4. Love Lifted Me

5. Jesus Hold My Hand

6. The Old Rugged Cross Made the Difference

7. Nothing But The Blood Kevin Williams

8. No One Ever Cared for Me Like Jesus

9. I Am Bound for the Promised Land / Shall We Gather At the River / Down By the Riverside (Medley)

10. O, Come, Angel Band Burchfield Bluegrass Band

11. One Day At A Time

12. River of Jordan

13. I Must Tell Jesus

14. While the Endless Ages Roll

15. Amazing Grace

Product Details

Email to a Friend

Customers who bought this item also bought