CD - Ultimate Hits for Kids

By Various

ICM Price £6.97

RRP: £7.99 (Saving of 13%)

ICM Price £6.97

RRP: £7.99 (Saving of 13%)

We are on holiday! Between July 9th and July 16th we will not be accepting online orders.

CD - Ultimate Hits for Kids by Word Records and distributed by Kingsways Word Records is proud to announce the launch of the Ultimate Series For Kids! This new 12-song series is FOR kids and recorded BY kids! It features the biggest songs in Christian music (as made popular by some of today's biggest artists).

Track Listing: 1 Beautiful One

2 Better Is One Day

3 Blessed Be Your Name

4 Come, Now Is The Time To Worship

5 Enough

6 Forever

7 Friend Of God

8 How Great Is Our God

9 I Could Sing Of Your Love Forever

10 Made To Worship

11 You Never Let Go

12 Your Grace Is Enough

Product Details

Label Kingsway
Email to a Friend

Customers who bought this item also bought