CD - Amazing Grace

By Kenny Rogers

ICM Price £9.99

RRP: £12.99 (Saving of 23%)

Currently unavailable

ICM Price £9.99

RRP: £12.99 (Saving of 23%)

Currently unavailable
Shipping is FREE for all UK orders over £6. (only £1 for UK orders under £6)

CD, Amazing Grace, by Kenny Rogers and published by Gaither Gospel Series.

Amazing Grace is an inspirational collection of classic songs that Kenny Rogers remembers from his childhood, along with new recordings of contemporary songs.

CD song list:

1. Will The Circle Be Unbroken

2. Peace

3. I’ll Fly Away

4. The Rock Of Your Love

5. In The Sweet By And By

6. He Showed Me Love

7. Grace

8. What A Friend We Have In Jesus

9. Circle Of Friends

10. For The Love Of God

11. Amazing Grace

12. Leaning On The Everlasting Arms

Product Details

Publisher Gaither
Type CD
ISBN 0617884646424
Email to a Friend

Customers who bought this item also bought