CD - The Gospel Collection

By The Oak Ridge Boys

ICM Price £7.99

RRP: £12.99 (Saving of 38%)

ICM Price £7.99

RRP: £12.99 (Saving of 38%)

Shipping is FREE for all UK orders over £6. (only £1 for UK orders under £6)

The Gospel Sessions CD by The Oak Ridge Boys is published by New Haven.

Track Listing:

1. King Jesus

2. He Never Said A Word

3. I Don't Know Why Jesus Loved Me

4. These Hands Of Mine

5. After Calvary

6. Through It All

7. The Flowers Kissed The Shoes

8. He Did It All For Me

9. I Know

10. Jesus Is Coming Soon

11. Daddy Sang Bass

12. Put Your Hand In The Hand

13. After All

Product Details

Label New Haven
Email to a Friend