CD - People Need the Lord, Number Ones

By Steve Green

ICM Price £4.99

RRP: £12.99 (Saving of 62%)

ICM Price £4.99

RRP: £12.99 (Saving of 62%)

Shipping is FREE for all UK orders over £6. (only £1 for UK orders under £6)

People Need The Lord: Number Ones is STEVE GREEN was published by Sparrow Records.

People Need The Lord: Number Ones is a celebration of the music of Steve Green. Featuring 15 of his number one radio hits, this collection highlights the impact his music has made on Christian music and in the Church.

Track Listing:

1. People Need the Lord

2. We Trust In The Name Of The Lord Our God

3. That's Where His Mercy Begins

4. Household of Faith

5. Teach Me To Love

6. Love One Another

7. Glory To You

8. Sing Children Sing

9. We Believe

10. Find Us Faithful

11. Unto Me

12. Great Is The Lord God

13. He Who Began A Good Work In You

14. The Mission

15. God And God Alone

Product Details

Publisher Sparrow Records
Type CD
Email to a Friend

Customers who bought this item also bought