CD - Ultimate Collection: Stuart Townend

By Stuart Townend

ICM Price £10.99

RRP: £12.99 (Saving of 15%)

ICM Price £10.99

RRP: £12.99 (Saving of 15%)

Shipping is FREE for all UK orders over £12. (only £2.95 for UK orders under £12)

Reducing the work of the most prolific, influential and respected modern hymn-writers to a single album is no easy task. Stuart Townend’s back catalogue spans multiple albums and contains some of the world’s best-loved worship songs.

Track Listing:

1 Come People of The Risen King

2 Across The Lands

3 In Christ Alone

4 Beautiful Saviour

5 The Power of The Cross

6 There is a Hope

7 Psalm 23

8 See What A Morning

9 My Heart is Filled With Thankfulness

10 Creation Sings

11 How Deep the Fathers Love

12 Speak O Lord

13 Salvations Song

14 Pour Over Me

15 O Church Arise

16 How Long (Bonus Track)

Product Details

Label Integrity
Email to a Friend

Customers who bought this item also bought