CD - Courageous Soundtrack

By Various

ICM Price £2.99

RRP: £12.99 (Saving of 77%)

ICM Price £2.99

RRP: £12.99 (Saving of 77%)

We are on holiday! Between July 9th and July 18th we will not be accepting online orders.

Four men, one calling: to serve and protect. When tragedy strikes home, these men are left wrestling with their hopes, their fears, their faith and their fathering. Protecting the streets is second nature. Raising their children in a God-honouring way? That s courageous! Featuring the title song 'Courageous' written by Mark Hall and recorded by Casting Crowns, as well as songs in the film from Third Day, Brandon Heath and Mark Harris, this companion CD also includes other inspired songs like Sanctus Real's Lead Me and Third Day's Revelation. A way to relive the film through a musical journey from some of Christian music's best artists!

Track Listing:

1. Courageous

2. When We're Together

3. Sound of Your Voice

4. Your Love

5. My Creed

6. Lead Me

7. Strong Enough to Save

8. As for Me and My House

9. One Foot

10. Revelation

11. Courage Under Fire

12. Adam's Speech/Closing Credits

Product Details

Label Integrity
Email to a Friend