CD - Hee Haw Gospel Quartet

By Gospel Quartet

ICM Price £11.99

RRP: £13.99 (Saving of 14%)

ICM Price £11.99

RRP: £13.99 (Saving of 14%)

Shipping is FREE for all UK orders over £12. (only £2.95 for UK orders under £12)

Track Listing:

Disc: 1

1. Jesus Hold My Hand

2. Camping In Canaan's Land

3. Shall We Gather At The River

4. Turn Your Radio On

5. A Beautiful Life

6. Just Over In Glory Land

7. Amazing Grace

8. Love Lifted Me

9. Dust On The Bible

10. Empty Mansions

11. Where Could I Go But To The Lord

12. In The Garden

13. Only One Step More

14. Rockin' On The Waves

15. When The Roll Is Called Up Yonder

Disc: 2

1. Gone Home

2. The Glory Land Way

3. When They Ring Those Golden Bells

4. Will You Meet Me Over Yonder

5. When I Get To The End Of The Way

6. No Tears In Heaven

7. His Boundless Love

8. There's A Hand That's A Waiting

9. The Unclouded Day

10. The Old Country Church

11. Wait A Little Longer, Please Jesus

12. Everybody Will Be Happy Over There

13. On The Jericho Road

14. We Are Going Down The Valley

15. O Come Angel Band

Product Details

Label Time Life
Email to a Friend