CD - The Cathedrals Collection, Hymns and Spiritual Songs (2 cds)

By The Cathedrals

ICM Price £9.99

RRP: £12.99 (Saving of 23%)

ICM Price £9.99

RRP: £12.99 (Saving of 23%)

Shipping is FREE for all UK orders over £12. (only £2.95 for UK orders under £12)

Track Listing:

1) Revive Us Again

2) Room At The Cross

3) Tell It To Jesus

4) Great Is Thy Faithfulness

5) Wonderful Grace Of Jesus

6) My Jesus I Love Thee

7) Wont It Be Wonderful

8) At The Cross

9) Saved Saved

10) Abide With Me

11) Lonely Road Up Calvary's Way

12) Near To The Heart Of God

13) All Hail The Power

14) Champion Of Love

15) For What Earthly Reason

16) Im Gonna Live Forever

17) You Can Walk On The Water

18) God Himself The Lamb

19) Somebody Touched Me

20) We Shall See Jesus

21) Blood Washed Band

22) Plan Of Salvation

23) How Unworthy I Am

24) Ticket To Paradise

25) Its Almost Over

Product Details

Label Provident
Email to a Friend

Customers who bought this item also bought