DVD - Gaither Vocal Band and Signature Sound Together

ICM Price £9.97

RRP: £14.99 (Saving of 33%)

ICM Price £9.97

RRP: £14.99 (Saving of 33%)

Shipping is FREE for all UK orders over £5. (only £1 for UK orders under £5)

The Gaither Vocal Band and Ernie Haase & Signature Sound...Together features two great quartets celebrating one great God through songs that, according to Bill Gaither, "are best sung together." Enjoy the harmony of these eight men as they lift up their voices and their lives in a truly remarkable evening of celebration, worship, joy and camaraderie.

DVD Song List:

Holy Highway

Great Day

Love Is Like A River

Sweet, Sweet, Spirit

Old Campmeeting Days - featuring Ernie Haase & Signature Sound

Brand New Song - featuring the Gaither Vocal Band

Get Up In Jesus' Name - featuring Gordon Mote, Gaither Vocal Band

Wake Up Dancin' - featuring Gordon Mote

Praise, My Soul, The King Of Heaven

Goodby, World, Goodby

Blow The Trumpet In Zion

Heaven's Joy Awaits

Holy Is The Lord

Nothing But The Blood - featuring the Gaither Vocal Band and Ernie Haase & Signature Sound with the audience

Leaning On The Everlasting Arms - featuring Jeff Easter on harmonica

John In The Jordan - featuring Ernie Haase & Signature Sound, Kevin Williams

Swing Down Chariot

Sinner's Plea

Tho' Autumn's Coming On - featuring Bill Gaither

America Medley

Sitting At The Feet Of Jesus

I Then Shall Live

These Are They

Customers who bought this item also bought