CD - God is Faithful

By Collingsworth Family

ICM Price £10.99

RRP: £12.99 (Saving of 15%)

ICM Price £10.99

RRP: £12.99 (Saving of 15%)

Shipping is FREE for all UK orders over £12. (only £2.95 for UK orders under £12)

Track Listing:

1) God Is Faithful

2) Swingin And Marchin

3) Healer Is Here

4) He Loves Me

5) God Is In The Shadows

6) Tradin' A Cross For A Crown

7) How Great Thou Art

8) Light From Heaven

9) Olivia's Thank You

10) Inhabit The Praise

11) Sheltered In The Arms Of God

12) We Want To Praise Jesus

13) You See To Me

14) Shine On Us

15) Free To Go Home

Product Details

Publisher Crossroad
Type CD
Email to a Friend

Customers who bought this item also bought