CD - Kingsmen Collection 2 CD's

By Kingsmen

ICM Price £9.99

RRP: £13.99 (Saving of 29%)

ICM Price £9.99

RRP: £13.99 (Saving of 29%)

Shipping is FREE for all UK orders over £12. (only £2.95 for UK orders under £12)

1) I'll Be Happy

2) I'm So Glad That Jesus Saved My Soul

3) I Owe It All To Him

4) Talk To The Man

5) Excuses

6) When My Feet Touch The Streets Of Gold

7) Empty Vessel

8) Say A Prayer For Me

9) More About Jesus

10) For I Know My Saviour Is There

11) I'd Rather Be An Old Time Christian

12) Is That The Old Ship Zion

13) Saints Will Rise

14) I've Made A Covenant With My Lord

15) Called Out

16) Wish You Were Here

17) Shake Hands With A Poor Boy

18) Who Am I

19) Bought By The Blood

20) I Just Stopped By On My Way Home

21) My Heart Is Already Home

22) Leave Your Sorrows And Come Along

23) He Cared That Much

24) Game Of Life

25) Judgement

26) Love Lifted Me

Product Details

Label RiverSong
Email to a Friend

Customers who bought this item also bought