CD - Sleep Sound in Jesus; 28 Lullabies for Baby (2 cds)

By Michael Card

ICM Price £9.75

RRP: £12.99 (Saving of 25%)

Currently unavailable

ICM Price £9.75

RRP: £12.99 (Saving of 25%)

Currently unavailable
Shipping is FREE for all UK orders over £6. (only £1 for UK orders under £6)

Track Listing:

1) Sleep Sound In Jesus

2) He'll Wipe Away Your Tears

3) Even The Darkness Is Light To Him

4) Sweet Sleep Descends

5) Dreaming Jacobs Dream

6) Song Of Jesus

7) Unseen Warriors

8) Wordless Ones

9) He Grants Sleep To Those He Loves

10) Jesus Let Us Come To Know You

11) All You Are

12) Lullaby For The Unborn

13) Sleepy Eyes

14) Hold Me Gently

15) Barocha

16) Come To The Cradle

17) Asleep In The Bow

18) Busy Hands Busy Feet

19) When A Window Is A Mirror

20) Angel By Your Bed

21) Love That I Bear 22) Nathan's Song

23) Gift Of Life

24) Light Of The World

25) Morning Prayer

26) Song For The Night

27) Lullaby For Jesus

28) Oh Father Of Jesus

Product Details

Label Sparrow
Email to a Friend

Customers who bought this item also bought