CD - Majesty Live from the Gaither Alaskan Cruise

By Gaither

ICM Price £7.99

RRP: £9.99 (Saving of 20%)

ICM Price £7.99

RRP: £9.99 (Saving of 20%)

Shipping is FREE for all UK orders over £12. (only £2.95 for UK orders under £12)

Majesty: The Gaither Homecoming family sings its way through Alaska's majestic landscape in this rare and beautiful Alaskan Cruise experience. In this musical journey, gospel music's finest voices gather for a concert on the ship's deck to celebrate and to worship the Creator of all this beauty.

1. Bless His Holy Name

2. Majesty

3. I Know Who Holds My Hand

4. My Lord And I

5. Satisfied

6. Expecting Good Things

7. Little Bit Of Heaven

8. Amen featuring

9. He Pilots My Ship

10. When I Lift Up My Head

11. When God Dips His Love In My Heart

12. I Shall Wear A Crown

13. Twelve Gates To The City

14. Healing Stream

15. His Eye Is On The Sparrow

16. Hope

17. This Is Just What Heaven Means To Me

18. I've Just Seen Jesus

Product Details

Label Gaither
Email to a Friend

Customers who bought this item also bought