CD - In Jesus I'm Alive (3 cds)

By Kingsway

ICM Price £7.77

RRP: £12.99 (Saving of 40%)

ICM Price £7.77

RRP: £12.99 (Saving of 40%)

Shipping is FREE for all UK orders over £12. (only £2.95 for UK orders under £12)

This compilation is an uplifting, refreshing, and inspiring collection of the most well known songs in the church today, declaring the truth that 'In Jesus I�m Alive'. Featuring 'Facedown', 'Meekness and Majesty', 'The Power Of The Cross', 'King Of Kings Majesty' and many more reflecting His goodness. Make 'In Jesus I�m Alive' your personal statement each day.

1 Giver Of Every Breath (All Because Of Jesus)

2 When We Turn Our Hearts To Heaven (Dreamers Of Your Dreams)

3 Blessing Honour Glory And Power (Our Lord God Almighty Reigns)

4 A Frame So Beautifully Formed (All My Shame)

5 Holy Holy Almighty God (Beautiful)

6 O God Of Love (How Good It Is)

7 You Are Holy

8 Hands On The Cross

9 To You We Bring Our Hymn Of Praise (Glory Be To God)

1 0Meekness And Majesty (This Is Your God)

11 Lift Up Your Heads

12 Clothed With Splendour (Awesome God)

13 When I Call On Your Name (Love Came Down)

14 Praises

15 Who Can Know (I Stand In Awe)

16 Welcomed In To The Courts Of The King (Facedown)

17 Blessed Spirit (Puritan Prayer)

18 There Is A Time To Live (For Your Glory)

19 In Every Day That Dawns (I'm Grateful)

20 We Sing Your Song (We Are The People Of God)

21 Greater Than Any Other Name (Gaze Upon Your Beauty)

22 Worship The Lord

23 Where Oh Where's Your Presence O God (You're Still God)

24 Wake Every Heart (The Highest And The Greatest)

25 Jesus My King My Wonderful Saviour (Wonderful Saviour)

26 From Heaven You Came (The Servant King)

27 Jesus Christ Perfect Love

28 Can't Understand The Cost Of Grace (All For Jesus)

29 Jesus Is The Name We Honour (Jesus Is Our God)

30 Lord Of All The Earth

31 You Have Loved Me (Father Me)

32 Before Creation's Time (Breathe)

33 Nothing Can Separate (Your Love Never


34 Abba Father

35 Though I Walk Upon Ground That Is Rugged (You Reign)

36 Holy Holy Holy Is The Lord God Almighty (Lift Up His Name)

37 I Want To Sing A Song (Take My Life Away)

38 Come On And Celebrate

39 Oh To See The Dawn (The Power Of The Cross)

40 When The Music Fades (Heart Of Worship)

41 For Every Song (You Are)

42 Love Songs From Heaven

43 King Of Kings Majesty

44 We're Taller When We Bow (Let Us Be Broken)

45 Lord I'm Grateful (Grace)

46 The Stars In Their Courses Above (All That You Are)

47 I Am A New Creation

48 All I Have And All I Am (Build This House)

49 Wonderful Grace

50 I Love The Way You Love Me

Product Details

Label Kingsway
Email to a Friend

Customers who bought this item also bought