CD - Ultimate Collection: Matt Redman

By Redman Matt

ICM Price £8.99

RRP: £12.99 (Saving of 31%)

Currently unavailable

ICM Price £8.99

RRP: £12.99 (Saving of 31%)

Currently unavailable
Shipping is FREE for all UK orders over £6. (only £1 for UK orders under £6)

For a singer, songwriter and worship leader like Matt Redman, choosing the ultimate collection is hard work. With a back catalogue that has brought in four Dove Awards and birthed ten solo full-length albums, there is plenty to choose from.

The result of that choice can be heard on Matt's latest release. The Ultimate Collection draws together elements that are intimate, inspiring, which have helped change the sound of worship for an entire generation.

Track Listing

1 You Never Let Go

2 Blessed Be Your Name

3 Once Again

4 Nothing But The Blood

5 Dancing Generation

6 Shine

7 The Heart of Worship

8 Facedown

9 Let Everything That Has Breath

10 Lord Let Your Glory Fall

11 I Will Offer Up My Life

12 Better Is One Day

13 The Father's Song

14 Yes And Amen

Product Details

Label Survivor
Email to a Friend

Customers who bought this item also bought