CD - Declare Your Name

By The Brooklyn Tabernacle Choir

ICM Price £10.99

RRP: £13.99 (Saving of 21%)

ICM Price £10.99

RRP: £13.99 (Saving of 21%)

Shipping is FREE for all UK orders over £12. (only £2.95 for UK orders under £12)

Worship with the 180 voice Brooklyn Choir and 3500 worshippers as they mightily declare the Name of the Lord.

Recorded LIVE in New York, this highlyanticipated release features 13 new songs written by Carol Cymbala and The Brooklyn Tabernacle songwriting team.

From the inspiring 'Made To Live For You' to the epic 'New Jerusalem' to the powerful 'Declare Your Name', this album is sure to ignite hearts in praise.

Vocals are enriched by special guests Israel Houghton, Jonathan Butler, Paul Baloche and TaRanda Greene.

Tracking Listing:

1 I'll Sing Of Your Love

2 It All Belongs

3 Made To Live

4 Pastor's Intro

5 Oh The Cross 6 I Love You

7 Where Can I Go

8 (In Everything) We Give Thanks

9 I Surrender

10 New Jerusalem

11 Helpless

12 Coming Back Brooklyn

13 Wonderful To Me 14 Declare Your Name

Customers who bought this item also bought