CD - You Deliver Me

By Selah

ICM Price £9.99

RRP: £12.99 (Saving of 23%)

ICM Price £9.99

RRP: £12.99 (Saving of 23%)

Shipping is FREE for all UK orders over £12. (only £2.95 for UK orders under £12)

Selah embarks on their first studio project of all new material in several years.

Their rich harmonies and uplifting songwriting is on full display on this album, featuring 15 all-new songs of faith, devotion, and worship. You Deliver Me includes the stirring title track plus Glory To His Name, Unredeemed, Depth of Mercy, and more. Track Listing: 1. Into My House/Fairest Lord Jesus

2. How Deep the Fathers Love For Us

3. You Deliver Me

4. Hosanna

5. Standing on the Promises (Medley)

6. The Lords Prayer (Deliver Us)

7. Beautiful Terrible Cross

8. Unredeemed

9. My Jesus I Love Thee

10. I Have Decided

11. Glory to His Name

12. Depth of Mercy

13. I Surrender All

14. God Be With You

15. Bonus: I Will Carry You (Audreys Song)

Product Details

Label Integrity
Email to a Friend

Customers who bought this item also bought