CD - Hiding Place

By Selah

ICM Price £9.99

RRP: £12.99 (Saving of 23%)

ICM Price £9.99

RRP: £12.99 (Saving of 23%)

Shipping is FREE for all UK orders over £6. (only £1 for UK orders under £6)

Track Listing:

1. You Raise Me Up

2. Part The Waters Lord / I Need Thee Every Hour 3. I Bless Your Name

4. Esango

5. All My Praise

6. There Is Power In The Blood

7. You Are My Hiding Place

8. Through It All

9. By And By (We'll Understand It Better By And By)

10. O The Deep, Deep Love Of Jesus

11. All Of Me

12. Before The Throne Of God Above

Product Details

Email to a Friend

Customers who bought this item also bought