CD - God is Good

By Gaither Vocal Band

ICM Price £7.99

RRP: £9.99 (Saving of 20%)

ICM Price £7.99

RRP: £9.99 (Saving of 20%)

Shipping is FREE for all UK orders over £12. (only £2.95 for UK orders under £12)

Each song of the Gaither Vocal Band’s recent recording contains this assuring message -- God Is Good! “I Heard It First on the Radio” is Bill's testimony. “He Came Down To My Level" offers an upbeat country flavour. And, “Star Spangled Banner” features a majestic, a capella arrangement. Track Listing for God Is Good:

1. God Is Good All the Time

2. I Heard It First On the Radio

3. Whenever We Agree Together

4. Child, You're Forgiven

5. Good, Good News

6. Let Freedom Ring

7. He Came Down to My Level

8. Satisfied

9. Mercy

10. He Touched Me

11. The Baptism of Jesse Taylor

12. The Star Spangled Banner

Product Details

Email to a Friend