DVD - Meet You on the Mountain

ICM Price £12.99

RRP: £16.99 (Saving of 24%)

ICM Price £12.99

RRP: £16.99 (Saving of 24%)

Shipping is FREE for all UK orders over £12. (only £2.95 for UK orders under £12)

DVD Song List:

1. I'll Meet You On The Mountain - featuring Sonya Isaacs Surrett, Woody Wright, Wesley Pritchard, Stephen Hill

2. There Is A Mountain - featuring the Gaither Vocal Band

3. Jesus Is Coming Soon - featuring Buddy Mullins

4. It's All Right - featuring Candy Christmas, Woody Wright, Wesley Pritchard, Stephen Hill, Rex Nelon

5. Narrative - by Mark Lowry

6. How Big Is God - featuring John Hall

7. It All Belongs To My Father - featuring Kim Hopper, Bonnie Keen, Karen Peck, Buddy Greene, (Wanda Vick on fiddle & Kevin Williams on mandolin)

8. Conversation with Bill Gaither & Howard Goodman

9. I'm Free Again - featuring the "bass section"...George Younce, Rex Nelon, Gene McDonald, Ray Dean Reese, John Hall

10. Just A Closer Walk With Thee - featuring Darrell Luster, Jim Murray

11. I Will Glory In The Cross - featuring Allison Durham Speer

12. Narrative - by Gloria Gaither

13. Lift Me Up Above The Shadows - featuring Ben Speer, Terry Blackwood, Dean Hopper

14. I Can Call Jesus Anytime - featuring Eva Mae LeFevre

15. Narrative - by Gloria Gaither

16. That's No Hill For A Climber - featuring the Johnny Minick Family

17. Narrative - by Gloria Gaither

18. I Am Loved - featuring Ivan Parker

19. Narrative - by Bill Gaither

20. Little Old Wooden Church On The Hill - featuring Vestal Goodman, Lillie Knauls

21. Comedy - featuring Bill Gaither & Mark Lowry

22. I Came Here To Stay - featuring Kenny Bishop, George Younce

23. He'll Be Holdin' His Own - featuring The Martins

24. In The Garden - featuring Hovie Lister

25. Hold To God's Unchanging Hand - featuring Russ Taff

Customers who bought this item also bought