DVD - Best of the Cathedrals

ICM Price £12.99

RRP: £16.99 (Saving of 24%)

ICM Price £12.99

RRP: £16.99 (Saving of 24%)

Shipping is FREE for all UK orders over £12. (only £2.95 for UK orders under £12)

DVD Song List:

1. This Old House/When The Saints Go Marching In

2. Trying To Get A Glimpse

3. Life Will Be Sweeter Some Day

4. Climbing Higher And Higher

5. An Old Convention Song

6. Boundless Love

7. Roll Away Troubled River

8. Give The World A Smile

9. My Lord Will Send A Moses

10. A New Born Feeling (I've Got A)

11. The Haven Of Rest - featuring Glen Payne and Guy Penrod

12. The Prodigal Son

13. The Laughing Song

14. The Heavenly Parade

15. Movin' Up To Gloryland

16. Mexico

17. He Made A Change

18. O What A Savior

19. We Shall See Jesus

20. Sinner Saved By Grace

21. Cleanse Me

22. Thanks To Calvary (I Don't Live Here Anymore)

23. I'll Have A New Life/Everybody Will Be Happy Over There

Customers who bought this item also bought