CD - Sing Your Blues Away

By Gaither

ICM Price £7.99

RRP: £9.99 (Saving of 20%)

ICM Price £7.99

RRP: £9.99 (Saving of 20%)

We are on holiday! Between July 9th and July 16th we will not be accepting online orders.

This 25 track CD was recorded before a live audience at the Tennessee Performing Arts Center in Nashville, the Homecoming CD features the program from the television special that was shown on the Nashville Network. Track Listing:

1. Sin Ain't Nothin' But The Blues

2. Sing Your Blues Away

3. I Feel Like Traveling On

4. Narrative/Comedy

5. Led Out Of Bondage

6. I Know Who Holds Tomorrow

7. Narrative

8. It Won't Rain Always

9. If The Lord Wasn't Walking By My Side

10. God Takes Good Care Of Me

11. One More Valley

12. Roses Will Bloom Again

13. The Old Gospel Ship

14. This Is Just What Heaven Means To Me

15. God Is With Us

16. I Just Feel Like Something Good Is About To Happen

17. Comedy - Growing Up In Church

18. I Have A Father Who Can

19. My Redeemer

20. The Lord Stood By Me

21. Joy Comes In The Morning

22. Thinkin' About Home

23. Through It All

24. Because He Lives

25. O Happy Day

Product Details

Email to a Friend