CD - Old Friends

By Gaither

ICM Price £7.99

RRP: £9.99 (Saving of 20%)

ICM Price £7.99

RRP: £9.99 (Saving of 20%)

Shipping is FREE for all UK orders over £12. (only £2.95 for UK orders under £12)

Many of life's greatest moments happen when friends get together. You can enjoy some of those magic moments as you watch Bill and Gloria Gaither and friends come together for Old Friends, a companion piece to Turn Your Radio On. Old Friends is just what you would think it would be - the best of Christian friends assembling together for a musical extravaganza that will please the ear and excite the soul. Track Listing:

01. Old Friends

02. Jesus Is Coming Soon

03. Some Glad Day

04. All Aboard

05. Old Gospel Ship

06. Sweet Jesus

07. Is My Lord Satisfied With Me?

08. That's Enough

09. Amazing Grace

10. When He Was On The Cross I Was On His Mind

11. He Is Here

12. Thanks To Calvary (I Don't Live Here Anymore)

13. I'm Free

14. The King Is Coming

15. My Savior First Of All

16. Give Up

17. I Wouldn't Take Nothing For My Journey

18. My God Called Me This Morning

19. Suppertime

20. It's So Wonderful

21. Oh How I Love Jesus

22. Then I Met The Master

Product Details

Email to a Friend

Customers who bought this item also bought