CD - Extraordinary Faith (2 CDs)

By Women of Faith

ICM Price £4.99

RRP: £12.99 (Saving of 62%)

ICM Price £4.99

RRP: £12.99 (Saving of 62%)

Shipping is FREE for all UK orders over £12. (only £2.95 for UK orders under £12)

For 10 years, Women of Faith has arguably been the most influential Christian women's movement in the United States. Through an impressive line-up of Christian speakers and an incredible worship team, these conferences have provided hope and encouragement to almost 3 million women from all walks of life. With the release of this 2 Disc set, Extraordinary Faith - Celebrating 10 Extraordinary Years, the Women of Faith team shares 25 of the very best worship moments from over a decade of life-changing ministry.

Track Listing

1. Sing For Joy

2. Let The Praises Ring

3. All Hail The Power

4. Friend Of God

5. Boundless Love

6. Step By Step/Forever We Will Sing

7. Let's Think About Our God

8. My Heart Your Home

9. At The Foot Of The Cross

10.You Are My All In All

11. The Wonderful Cross

12. You Shine

13. Worship You Forever

14. You Are Good

15. Crown You With Praise

16. God Is Great

17. Wonderful Merciful Savior

18. We All Bow Down

19. Worthy Is The Lamb

20. Draw Me Close

21. I Will Sing

22. God Of Wonders

23. Women Of Faith / We Will Glorify

24. Agnus Dei

25. Hallelujah (Your Love Is Amazing)

Product Details

Label Integrity
Email to a Friend

Customers who bought this item also bought