CD - 60 Timeless Hymns (3 cds)

By Various

ICM Price £12.99

RRP: £16.99 (Saving of 24%)

Currently unavailable

ICM Price £12.99

RRP: £16.99 (Saving of 24%)

Currently unavailable
Shipping is FREE for all UK orders over £6. (only £1 for UK orders under £6)

Track Listing: Disc One:

1. Tell Out My Soul

2. To God Be The Glory

3. Blessed Assurance

4. Love Divine

5. And Can It Be

6. Praise Him Praise Him

7. I will sing of the Wondrous Story

8. When I Survey

9. The King Of Love

10. Amazing Grace

11. O For A Thousand Tongues

12. O Happy Day

13. Stand Up Stand Up For Jesus

14. Rock Of Ages

15. How Sweet The Name Of Jesus Sounds

16. Take My Life and Let It Be

17. There is a green hill far away

18. Glorious things of thee are spoken

19. Lo He comes with clouds descending

20. Christ the Lord is risen today

Disc Two:

1. Joy to the world

2. My Jesus I love Thee

3. I need Thee every hour

4. I lift my eyes to the quiet hills

5. O for a closer walk

6. I am trusting Thee Lord Jesus

7. I know that my Redeemer lives

8. In the secret of Thy presence

9. All things bright and beautiful

10. Onward Christian Soldiers

11. All the way my Saviour leads me

12. I know Thee who Thou art

13. Father of everlasting grace

14. Ye servants of God

15. Just as I am

16. It is well with my soul

17. Safe in the arms of Jesus

18. What a friend we have in Jesus

Disc Three:

1. Guide me O Thou great Jehovah

2. Thou my everlasting Portion

3. Blessed Lord in Thee is refuge

4. I heard the voice of Jesus say

5. Jesu lover of my soul

6. Safe in the shadow

7. One there is above all others

8. Life is a journey, long is the road

9. Shall we gather at the river?

10. When the Lord in glory comes

11. When the trumpet of the Lord shall sound

12. Onward march all-conquering Jesus

13. O God our help in ages past

14. Man of sorrows

15. Here is love vast as the ocean

16. Saviour hear me while before Thy feet

17. As water to the thirsty

18. Behold the throne of grace

19. O Thou who camest from above

20. Hark the herald angels sing

Product Details

Label Kingsway
Email to a Friend

Customers who bought this item also bought